Composition of Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
No.			
1.	Shri B S Mehta	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri M B Parekh	Member	Executive Chairman
4.	Shri Uday Khanna	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Shri Bharat Puri, Managing Director is permanent invitee, ex-officio of the Audit Committee

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
No.			
1.	Shri B S Mehta	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri Vinod Dasari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Shri N K Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
5.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Composition of Risk Management Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
No.			
1.	Shri B S Mehta	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Uday Khanna	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri Apurva Parekh	Member	Executive Director
4.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Joseph Varghese	Member	Executive Director
6.	Shri A D Ubhaykar	Member	Senior Management Personnel
7.	Shri Sanjay Bahadur	Member	Senior Management Personnel
8.	Shri Pankaj Bhargava	Member	Senior Management Personnel

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri N K Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Executive Director

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri N K Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Executive Director
4.	Smt. Meera Shankar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Joseph Varghese	Member	Executive Director
6.	Smt. Meher Pudumjee	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director